2005-06 Faculty Award Recipients


James Conrad, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
“Micro Robots for Sub-Zero Degree Space Exploration”

Jonathan Protz, Duke University
“The Role of Size in the Future of Orbital Access to Space“

Higher Education
Claude Hargrove, North Carolina A&T State University
“Development of Space Science Concentration for the Department of Electronics”

Kinney Kim, North Carolina Central University
“Science Bowl 2006: A Vehicle to Train Scientists Tomorrow”

Chris Brown/Jobi Cook, North Carolina State University
“Agronaut Academy at Imagination Station Science Museum”


Previous Faculty Award Recipients:

03-04 | 04-05 | 05-06 | 06-07 | 07-08 | 08-09 | 09-10